My New Solution

Hello people who read my blogs (probably no one) Its me Graham. I have noticed that a lot of people love to read, but sometimes people run out of articles or books that they like to read. I am not one of these people though. I love to write, but sometimes I run out of things to write about. Then I try drawing which is not something I´m very good at, but when I draw I can´t really think of anything to draw, I just sit there for ten minutes staring at a blank piece of paper.

My solution is that if I don´t write or draw then I wont run out of ideas. That was a joke. My actual solution is that I find a book that I like to read then write something based of it. After I write the story, I draw a few pictures off of it and then I find a new book. After a while it gets boring and I take a nap, usually during those naps a idea comes to me in a dream. I write about the dreams.

But when I don´t get a dream I just watch a TV show, usually a cartoon or something like a cartoon. I don´t know why but it gets my brain juices pumping. When I watch the show I eat a brain food like an apple or a banana. I eat them because I think they help but they usually don´t. Well that´s all I have for a solution for writers block or readers blockPlease comment what you call it when you run out of books to read and have a good rest of your day!#ds139 "Writer's Block"

 

 

Sharon Drummond via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *