The Best Author (In My Opinion)

Hey guys before I start the blog I would just like to say it´s really hard to come up with phrases to start the blog, anyway my favorite author is J.K. Rowling (I´m not sure if you pronounce is like row-ling or r-ow!-ling). Please comment how you think it´s pronounced.

Joanne Rowling aka J.K. Rowling is a british writer. She is most popular for her Harry Potter series. Out of all her books my favorite book is ‘Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire,’ this book is about a wizard named harry potter whose name is put in a magical goblet, the goblet is used to choose three wizards from different schools to represent the schools in three challenges aka the Triwizard Tournament. I won’t spoil the rest.

So anyway… J.K. Rowling(again I don’t know how to pronounce it). I think shes the greatest author because she wrote the Harry Potter series. She wrote the book and the script for the movie Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. She also wrote the script for the harry potter movies. *Fun fact Emma Watson had to audition 7 times to get the part of Hermione Granger* *Another fun fact Rupert Grint used a rap in his audition for Ron Weasly* I don’t have any more fun facts… Please comment your favorite author! So yeah Buh Bye!

Elizabeth Chong (Flickr)

 

3 Comments

  1. I like the Hunger Games

  2. Buh bye?
    😂

  3. Yes Buh bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *